Sections & Committees


Audit Committee Vicky La Celle, ACP vicky.ocpa@outlook.com
  Hilary Martin hilary.ocpa@gmail.com

Section/Committee Chairs
Bankruptcy Section Anna Wang

annawangbowling@gmail.com
Bankruptcy Section OPEN

In-House/Corporate Section Lindsay Soule

lindsay.soule@gmail.com
In-House/Corporate Section Luigi Guereca

lawluigi@gmail.com
Criminal Section Christi McGowan
christi@edlsi.com
Criminal Section  Selena Valdivia

selena.valdivia10@gmail.com
Employment/Labor Section  Monique Galvan

mgalvan555@gmail.com
Employment/Labor Section  OPEN

Estate Planning/Probate/Elder Law Section   Patty Mosby
pmosby@futureneeds.com
Estate Planning/Probate/Elder Law Section OPEN
 
Ethics Section  Kathy Miller, ACP, CAS
khmiller96@gmail.com
Ethics Section  Maureen Barlow, CP

maureen@dslextreme.com
Ethics Section
Hap Mendez
  susan.mendeznfriends@gmail.com
Family Section Selena Valdivia
selena.valdivia10@gmail.com
Family Section Clarisse Foreman

clarisseff@yahoo.com
Health Care Section Lindsay Soule

lindsay.soule@gmail.com
Health Care Section OPEN

Immigration Section  Katherine Gracia

kgracia@californiacriminaldefender.com
Immigration Section  Fabiola Jacome-Avila

fabyjacome@gmail.com
Immigration Section
Serap Akbas
  serapakbas11@gmail.com
Intellectual Property Section Rachel Alm 
ralm@plagerschack.com
Intellectual Property Section Stephanie Kann    skann@gibsondunn.com 
Litigation Section Susan Schwartz

susanslaw@yahoo.com
Litigation Section Norma Enrite

norenrite@yahoo.com
Real Estate Section  Toni Conway

toniaragon_03@hotmail.com
Real Estate Section  Gabrielle Scott

gabescott.kw@gmail.com
Technology Section Grady Glover
gglover@callahan-law.com
Technology Section  Kim Passey
kgpassey@gmail.com
Technology Section
OPEN


Education Conference Chair OPEN


Education Conference Co-Chair Lindsay Soule
lindsaysoule@gmail.com
Education Conference Advisor Kai Williamson   kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com
Corporate & Advertising Coordinator  Kai Williamson   kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com
MCLE Coordinator/Compliance Carrera Mullinax, CP

carreramullinax@gmail.com
Membership Coordinator  Cynthia Castillo
cluv900@gmail.com
Postal Mail Coordinator Vicky La Celle, ACP
vicky.ocpa@outlook.com
CLA Review Course Julianna Hallsted, ACP, PHR
hallstedjulie@gmail.com
CLA Review Course Vicky La Celle, ACP
vicky.ocpa@outlook.com
Hotel Hospitality Co-Chairperson Tanya Chopra
tanyachopra2011@gmail.com
Hotel Hospitality Co-Chairperson Kai Williamson, M. Ed.
kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com
Hotel Hospitality Co-Chairperson  Lorena Hughes   lorenahughes.ocpa@gmail.com
Compendium Editor Hilary Martin   compendium@ocparalegal.org
Compendium Coordinator OPEN


Job Bank Coordinator Kai Williamson
kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com
Scholarship Chairperson Lorena Hughes
lorenahughes.ocpa@gmail.com
Student Scholarship Chairperson Tracy Morgan, CP   tmorgan2@gibsondunn.com
Vendor Mixer Coordinator OPEN

Public Relations Brigitte Nielsen
bpnielsen@gmail.com
Salary Survey Vicky La Celle, ACP
vicky.ocpa@outlook.com
Pro Bono (Legal and Charity) Kerry Schoonover   kerryschoonover.ocpa@gmail.com
Pro Bono (Legal and Charity) Leila Conrad, CP

leila.ocpa@gmail.com

Webmaster Kerry Schoonover
kerryschoonover.ocpa@gmail.com
Proof Reading Committee Leila Conrad, CP
leila.ocpa@gmail.com

Student Paralegal Chairperson Kai Williamson, M. Ed. kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com
Student Paralegal Chairperson Tracy Morgan, CP tmorgan2@gibsondunn.com
Student Liaison, Cerritos College Cristina Gutierrez teamcj085@gmail.com
Student Liaison, Coastline Community College Kelly Gilliam tallkell@gmail.com
Student Liaison, Fremont College OPEN
Student Liaison, Fullerton College OPEN
Student Liaison, Irvine Valley College Ashley Jones ashleyjonestcs@icloud.com
Student Liaison, Santa Ana College Lindsey Durbin LEDdurbin@gmail.com
Student Liaison, Santa Ana College Destiny Orengo destiny909@gmail.com
Student Liaison, Santa Ana College Louis Martinez louis.martinez05@gmail.com
Student Liaison, UCI Diona Fu dionayf@gmail.com
Student Liaison, UCI Natalie Vasquez natalievasqueze@gmail.com
Student Liaison, UCI Maria Rosa Galvez ines.galvez.m@gmail.com

 

OCPA is a NALA Affiliated Association 

Privacy Policy  Terms of Use 
Find OCPA on

              @OC_Paralegal

is available to OCPA members

OCPA is a State Bar of California MCLE Provider

Copyright © 2014 Orange County Paralegal Association. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software