Sections & Committees


AUDIT COMMITTEE

  Hilary Martin hilary.ocpa@gmail.com
  Leila Conrad leila.ocpa@gmail.com

SECTION / COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Bankruptcy Section OPEN

Bankruptcy Section OPEN
In-House/Corporate Section Luigi Guereca
lawluigi@gmail.com
In-House/Corporate Section Lisa Gratzer airbrushlg@yahoo.com
In-House/Corporate Section Reina Solis Reina_Solis@vfc.com
Criminal Section Katherine Gracia kgracia@californiacriminaldefender.com
Criminal Section  Stephanie Alfaro
stephaniealfaro30@yahoo.com
Employment/Labor Section  Natalie Athas
athas.natalie@dorsey.com
Employment/Labor Section  Robert Wenzel rgwenzel1@gmail.com
Estate Planning/Probate/Elder Law Section   Susan Schwartz susanslaw@yahoo.com
Estate Planning/Probate/Elder Law Section Robert Wenzel
rgwenzel1@gmail.com
Estate Planning/Probate/Elder Law Section Karen D. Rios
kdrparalegal@gmail.com
Ethics Section  OPEN
Ethics Section  OPEN

Family Section OPEN
Family Section OPEN
Health Care Section OPEN
Health Care Section OPEN
Immigration Section  Patricia Mosby pattimosby@yahoo.com
Immigration Section  Paulina Wisniewska
p.wisniewska90@wp.pl
Intellectual Property Section Rachel Alm  ralm@plagerschack.com
Intellectual Property Section Stephanie Kann  skann@gibsondunn.com
Litigation Section Susan Schwartz
susanslaw@yahoo.com
Litigation Section OPEN
Real Estate Section  Patricia Mosby
pattimosby@yahoo.com
Real Estate Section  Stefani Sanatar
Stefani.Sanatar@PacificLife.com
Technology Section Grady Glover gglover@callahan-law.com
Technology Section  Kim Passey kgpassey@gmail.com
Technology Section
Donna McNally
DMcNally@sycr.com
Education Conference Chair Lindsay Soule lindsaysoule@gmail.com
Education Conference Co-Chair Natalie Athas athas.natalie@dorsey.com
Education Conference Advisor Kai Williamson, M. Ed. kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com
Corporate & Advertising Coordinator  Kai Williamson, M. Ed. kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com
MCLE Coordinator/Compliance Carrera Mullinax, CP
carreramullinax@gmail.com
Membership Coordinator  Cynthia Castillo cluv900@gmail.com
Postal Mail Coordinator Vicky La Celle, MBA, ACP vicky.ocpa@outlook.com
CLA Review Course Julianna Hallsted, ACP, PHR hallstedjulie@gmail.com
CLA Review Course Vicky La Celle, MBA, ACP vicky.ocpa@outlook.com
Hotel Hospitality Co-Chairperson Tanya Chopra tanyachopra2011@gmail.com
Hotel Hospitality Co-Chairperson Lorena Hughes lorenahughes.ocpa@gmail.com
Hotel Hospitality Speaker Coordinator Kai Williamson, M. Ed. kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com
Compendium Editor Lorena Hughes lorenahughes.ocpa@gmail.com
Compendium Coordinator OPEN

Job Bank Coordinator Kai Williamson, M. Ed. kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com
Scholarship Chairperson Lorena Hughes lorenahughes.ocpa@gmail.com
Student Scholarship Chairperson Tracy Morgan, CP tmorgan2@gibsondunn.com
Vendor Mixer Coordinator OPEN
Public Relations Lindsay Soule lindsaysoule@gmail.com
Salary Survey Vicky La Celle, MBA, ACP vicky.ocpa@outlook.com
Pro Bono (Legal and Charity) Kerry Schoonover kerryschoonover.ocpa@gmail.com
Pro Bono (Legal and Charity) Leila Conrad, CP

leila.ocpa@gmail.com

Webmaster Kerry Schoonover kerryschoonover.ocpa@gmail.com
Proof Reading Committee Leila Conrad, CP leila.ocpa@gmail.com

STUDENT SECTION

Student Paralegal Chairperson Kai Williamson, M. Ed. kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com
Student Paralegal Chairperson Tracy Morgan, CP tmorgan2@gibsondunn.com
Student Liaison, Cerritos College Cristina Gutierrez teamcj085@gmail.com
Student Liaison, Coastline Community College Kelly Gilliam kmgilliam@gmail.com
Student Liaison, Fullerton College Alexander Melvin ajmelvin93@gmail.com
Student Liaison, Irvine Valley College Corina Oxford CorinaSOxford@gmail.com
Student Liaison, Santa Ana College Lindsey Durbin LEDdurbin@gmail.com
Student Liaison, Santa Ana College Destiny Orengo destiny909@gmail.com
Student Liaison, Santa Ana College Louis Martinez louis.martinez05@gmail.com
Student Liaison, UCI Diona Fu dionayf@gmail.com
Student Liaison, UCI Natalie Vasquez natalievasqueze@gmail.com

 

OCPA is a NALA Affiliated Association 

Privacy Policy  Terms of Use 
Find OCPA on

              @OC_Paralegal

is available to OCPA members

OCPA is a State Bar of California MCLE Provider

Copyright © 2014 Orange County Paralegal Association. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software