The below Corporate Sponsors and Sustaining Members have partnered with OCPA to support our mission for excellence through education, certification and ethical responsibility. 

We appreciate their support and would like to encourage our members to please support them in return. Take a moment to see what services they offer and if they can be of service to your firm or company.  When you use their services, please be sure to let them know you are an OCPA Member.

 

 

 

 


2018 Corporate Sponsors: 

PLATINUM SPONSOR

UCI DIVISION OF CONTINUING EDUCATION

Gina Cho

Gina.cho@unx.uci.edu
(949) 824-4598

https://ce.uci.edu/areas/legal/paralegal/


PLATINUM SPONSOR

ONE LEGAL

Lora Templeton

ltempleton@onelegal.com 
(415) 827-8293

www.onelegal.com 

GOLD SPONSOR

CT Corporation, a Wolters Kluwer Company

Lydia Duynstee

lydia.duynstee@wolterskluwer.com

(949) 230-4630

818 West Seventh Street, Suite 200

Los Angeles, CA  90017

ctcorporation.com


GOLD SPONSOR

UNISEARCH

JC Castellanos

jc.castellanos@unisearch.com

(800) 722-0708 x 151

25909 Pala, Suite 180

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

www.unisearch.com 



 

Sustaining Members:

Access Talent Solutions, LLC

Jennifer Evans, CSP

jennifer@accesstalentsolutions.com

(949) 713-1350

32565-B Golden Lantern, #308

Dana Point, CA 92629

www.accesstalentsolutions.com


Aptus Court Reporting

Jason Ferber

jferber@aptuscr.com

(949) 266-0218

2601 Main Street, Suite 280
Irvine, CA 92614
www.aptuscr.com


Bordwell & Associates

Rose Mary Bordwell, CAC, CSP

Bordwell@wedolegal.com

(949) 724-1466

4590 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 500

Newport Beach, CA 92660

www.wedolegal.com


Boyd Law 

Thomas Georgianna

(949) 753-1028
300 Spectrum Center Drive, Suite 1185
Irvine, CA 92618

 

JuraLaw

Grace Peterson

gpeterson@lbpc.com

(949) 230-0068

415 N. State Street

Chicago, IL 60654

www.JuraLaw.com

 

Legal Staffing Group

Jeannie Cabell - jcabell@legalstaffinggroup.com

Megan Anderson - megan@lsgrecruiting.com

(949) 252-1133

4041 MacArthur Blvd, Suite 170

Newport Beach, CA 92660

http://legalstaffinggroup.com/


US Legal Support

Alyssa Barragar

abarragar@uslegalsupport.com

(714) 614-0554

575 Anton Boulevard, Suite 400

Costa Mesa, CA 92626

www.uslegalsupport.com


VERITEXT

Jeffrey P. Koller, Esq.

Legal & Development Director

jkoller@veritext.com

714-326-6185

20 Corporate Park, Suite 350

Irvine, CA 92606



Interested in becoming a Corporate Sponsor or Sustaining Member? 

OCPA offers different opportunities to raise awareness of your services by advertising on the OCPA website and Compendium (monthly newsletter emailed to members) and to network with members as an exhibitor at OCPA events. 

If you are part of the legal community, we invite you to partner with OCPA.  For more information, please contact Kai Williamson at kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com

 

 

OCPA is a NALA Affiliated Association 

Privacy Policy  Terms of Use 
Find OCPA on

              @OC_Paralegal

is available to OCPA members

OCPA is a State Bar of California MCLE Provider

Copyright © 2014 Orange County Paralegal Association. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software