Sections & Committees


AUDIT COMMITTEE

  Hilary Martin hilary.ocpa@gmail.com
  Leila Conrad leila.ocpa@gmail.com

SECTION / COMMITTEE CHAIRS OPEN   
Bankruptcy Section Arthur Johnston arthurjohnston@verizon.net
Bankruptcy Section Jaclyn Powell  jpowell@zbslaw.com
In-House/Corporate Section Luigi Guereca
lawluigi@gmail.com
In-House/Corporate Section OPEN
Criminal Section Katherine Gracia katherine.ocpa@gmail.com
Criminal Section  OPEN

Employment/Labor Section  Natalie Athas
athas.natalie@dorsey.com
Employment/Labor Section  OPEN
Estate Planning/Probate/Elder Law Section   Teri Sarmiento
tsarmiento0703@sbcglobal.net
Estate Planning/Probate/Elder Law Section OPEN
Ethics Section  Rafia Aleem raleem@hallgriffin.com
Ethics Section  OPEN

Family Section Destiny Orengo
destiny909@gmail.com
Health Care Section OPEN
Health Care Section OPEN
Immigration Section  Serap Akbas serapakbas11@gmail.com
Immigration Section  OPEN
Intellectual Property Section Rachel Alm  ralm@plagerschack.com
Intellectual Property Section Stephanie Kann  skann@gibsondunn.com
Litigation Section Rutherford San Pedro forutherford@live.com
Litigation Section OPEN
Real Estate Section  OPEN

Real Estate Section  OPEN
Technology Section OPEN
Technology Section  OPEN
Technology Section OPEN
Education Conference Chair Lindsay McKeever
lindsaymckeever.ocpa@gmail.com
Education Conference Co-Chair Katherine Gracia katherine.ocpa@gmail.com
Education Conference Advisor Kai Williamson, M. Ed. kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com
Corporate & Advertising Coordinator  Kai Williamson, M. Ed.
kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com
MCLE Coordinator/Compliance Milady Cambare news4yoo@yahoo.com
Membership Coordinator  Cynthia Castillo cluv900@gmail.com
Postal Mail Coordinator Vicky La Celle, MBA, ACP vicky.ocpa@outlook.com
CLA Review Course Julianna Hallsted, ACP, PHR hallstedjulie.ocpa@gmail.com
CLA Review Course Vicky La Celle, MBA, ACP vicky.ocpa@outlook.com
Hotel Hospitality Co-Chairperson Lindsey Durbin lindseydurbin.ocpa@gmail.com
Hotel Hospitality Co-Chairperson Diona Fu dionafu.ocpa@gmail.com
Hotel Hospitality Speaker Coordinator Kai Williamson, M. Ed. kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com
Compendium Editor Lorena Hughes lorenahughes.ocpa@gmail.com
Compendium Coordinator OPEN

Job Bank Coordinator Kai Williamson, M. Ed. kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com
Scholarship Chairperson Lorena Hughes lorenahughes.ocpa@gmail.com
Student Scholarship Chairperson Tracy Morgan, CP tmorgan2@gibsondunn.com
Vendor Mixer Coordinator Kai Williamson, M. Ed. kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com
Public Relations Lindsay McKeever
lindsaymckeever.ocpa@gmail.com
Salary Survey Vicky La Celle, MBA, ACP vicky.ocpa@outlook.com
Pro Bono (Legal and Charity) Natalie Athas
athas.natalie@dorsey.com
Pro Bono (Legal and Charity) Diona Fu

dionafu.ocpa@gmail.com

Webmaster Kerry Schoonover kerryschoonover.ocpa@gmail.com
Proof Reading Committee Lindsey Durbin lindseydurbin.ocpa@gmail.com

STUDENT SECTION

Student Paralegal Chairperson Kai Williamson, M. Ed. kwilliamson.ocpa@gmail.com
Student Paralegal Chairperson Tracy Morgan, CP tmorgan2@gibsondunn.com
Student Liaison, Cerritos College OPEN
Student Liaison, Coastline Community College Jennifer Dixon jenAvendano@hotmail.com
Student Liaison, Fullerton College Kelley Jones-Horwood kjoneshorwood@fullcoll.edu
Student Liaison, Irvine Valley College Marissa Sommer msommer5@ivc.edu
Student Liaison, Santa Ana College Kevin Franklin lkjfranklin94@gmail.com
Student Liaison, Santa Ana College Jennifer Gates mommyjen7@yahoo.com
Student Liaison, Santa Ana College Luigi G. Guereca luigigiovanni83@gmail.com
 Student Liaison, UCI Natalie Rotsteinnatalierotstein@ymail.com
 Student Liaison, UCI Christina Jobe christinajobe@protonmail.com
 Student Liaison, UCI OPEN