Log in

Congratulations to the 2013 Officers and Board of Directors and the 2012 Lifetime Achievement Award Recipient!

09 Dec 2012 2:28 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

OCPA held its Annual Meeting, Elections and Holiday Party on November 13, 2012, at the Radisson Hotel in Newport Beach.  Kai Williamson, Vice President Policy, called the Annual Meeting to order.  After ballots were counted and a quorum satisfied, the 2013 Officers and Board of Directors were elected.

Honorable James L. Smith (Ret.) performed the installation of the 2013 President and Board of Directors. 

The 2013 Officers are:

President, Vicky La Celle, ACP

Vice President of Administration, Kerry Swancutt

Vice President of Policy, Julianna Hallsted, ACP

Treasurer, Hilary Martin

Secretary, Janine Fountain

NALA Liaison, Kai Williamson

The 2013 Directors at Large are:

Carol Bialeck

Milady Cambare

Tonya Chopra

Maria Conzelman, ACP

Lorena Hughes

EJ Jones

Cynthia J. Mascio, ACP, CAS, CEDS

Michelle Manu

Leila Rezanoor, CP

Susana Schwartz

Diana Tierney

Carolyn Yellis, ACP

Elizabeth Root, ACP, received the 2012 Lifetime Achievement Award for her many years of service to the OCPA and the paralegal profession.  OCPA congratulates Elizabeth for her success.

OCPA collected stuffed animal to donate to CASA.  CASA is made up of volunteers who act as a "voice in court" for abused and neglected children.

Thank you to everyone who voted and attended the Annual Meeting, Elections and Holiday Party.

Copyright © 2022 Orange County Paralegal Association. All Rights Reserved.      Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software